Aulelei Profile Information

Talofa Aulelei
Age 35 From Brockport, New York - Online - 3 days ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Let's see...... well back at it again! Haha.
Who the hell knows why we put ourselves
through this?? Lol. I guess whatever the reason. Lets hope we succeed. Lol.

Who I am? Well...... I know this may come as a shock to most.. but I am a Tranny!.

Surprise!!!!! Lmaoo.

I laugh a lot. Giggle a lot. Smile a lot. Lol. It can be annoying after a while because my cheeks get a bit sore. But oh well.

I sure love horror movies. I mean........ why not? The moment of being scared is pretty fun. Plus, I get scared easily. Lol.

So, what the hell am I looking for?!. Lol.
Well, I guess to just simply get to know people. Find someone who is similar and a fun person. Pretty simple really. Lol.


I played Rugby for 4 years.
I am a Bass Angler.
I am damn good baker. Lol.
I can cook.
I can eat. Lol. ((( My Favorite )))
I tried out for Anerican Idol in 07'.
I played Volleyball in H.S.
I secretly enjoy gore. ((I know, I know... wierd but its cool))
I laugh like a witch and a hyena. Lmao.
Im not ticklish.
I love burger joints.
I love seafood.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Sports, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I am not your average girl. I don't care too much for fancy dinners and a movie. I dont mind a good burger and beer. Hahaha. So we could do some fishing, go-cart racing, paintball shooting, and maybe a little arm wrestling. Lmao!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ive always wanted to try and find a really cool and fun person to get to know. Lmao!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to continue to be myself and keep happiness in my life
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Strawberry Shortcake and Friends, Golden Girls, Greys Anatomy.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Titanic, Wonder Woman, Winchester
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jboog, Kapena, and Kaipo. Im a huge Island music lover
My Top 3 Books Are  
I dont read. I rather wait till they make a movie lmao.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
To have fun and just enjoy the moment without the pressure of trying to force something to happen. Just go with he flow, it's good for the soul.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is themselves without the BullSh!t!!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other