Mary Profile Information

sweet girl looking for a gentleman
Age 45 From Owings Mills, Maryland - Online - Today
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Mary
I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am trying to find people who will lure , seduce and indulge me sensually and then take me sexually while displaying needed and due affection . I am attracted only to height and weight proportionate people.
I identify as a woman as I am 100% passable . I am quite submissive and can be a little shy at first but I open up fast ,
I though care for my ailing disabled mom weekends and evenings so I have time constraints and thus I am only available a few hours weekdays noonish and that with advanced notice.
I cannot host . Safety is utmost importance;I am a bottom only girly girl. please be local within 25-50 miles from me
PS: If you do not have a face and fully dressed body photo in your communication with me , I will ignore your message , its only fair!!!
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Bird
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
artist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
In the arms of a lover , BBC or BWC is a Plus , a threesome is awesome and is a fantasy
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Threesome or moresome
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
to be adored and owned
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
america got talent , the voice
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
doctod Zhivago
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical, Latin
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
billie eilish , taylor swift , cold play
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
pride and prejudice
My Idea Of Fun Is  
touching and caressing a loved one

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
safety and NSA and local within 25 miles from me
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Strap On Sex
Close