SissyShannon17 Profile Information

change me as you see fit
Age 28 From Columbus, Ohio - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a 26 year old boi with slim physique and brown hair that I'd like to dye red who fantasizes of getting owned and transformed into a sissy and getting my own tits, bubble butt and hourglass figure. I can get the hormones and procedures necessary I just want a dominant man or woman to help shape me and mold me into their sissy.
I am somewhat inexperienced sexually but I get joy in making others happy so it's important to me to be able to please who I'm with.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to the pet store to play with all of the animals
I've Always Wanted To Try  
making the transition to becoming a shemale
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Troll, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
I achieved my goals in life so now I'd like to try being happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Movies, I Wish I Had A Tv, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I have more than 3
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Seven Psychopaths, The Lego Movie, Guardians of the Galaxy
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Secretive Sex
Close