dcbigestazz Profile Information

Looking but not thristy.
Age 37 From Arlington, Virginia - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I would love to be a little house wife . But until then I like see what's out there . But no rush for sex .
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
customer servies restaurant an retail .
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A great night out at a jazz place .
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To hike and and camping .
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Be me every minute.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Build a tree house
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, I'm A Movie Actor
My Top 3 Movies Are  
mostly love stories ..
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Al green, aretha, beyonce .. Soul music
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Fantasy
My Top 3 Books Are  
need to pick up one it been a mintue.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
cooking, hang out with friends an family..

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Money, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
dream maker ..
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage
Close