manirvamatthews Profile Information

Looking For A Real Man....;-)
Age 35 From Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - Online - 2 days ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Full time Tg. Looking for a bf for ltr.....not looking for a hook up....
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Manager at Retail Store
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My idea first date would depend on the guy I am with. I can hang at home wathcing movies or go out to have drinks at a bar. Like I said all depends on the guy....
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I want to go cross country and go to Comic Con in San Diego.....i know nerd huh lol
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best person I can be. Oh and to find a stargate.......
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Family Guy, Stargate Series, Continuum, Being Human, etc.....sci fi
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
50 Shades , Ted, New StarTrek,Kill Bill 1&2..The Original Star Wars Trilogy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Way too many to list again........but def not into Ghetto rap lol
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
I have way too many books to list this....yes I do read alot I have a brain
My Idea Of Fun Is  
First let me tell you to all my geek or nerd men out there I am a geeky girl lol.....Im not a prissy girl, a girl none the less. So dont worry i dont like to go shopping or anything like that. I more of a tomboy, i like shots, cars, tech, sci fi and music..

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a man who can keep up with in and out of the bedroom. Someone who is fun and enjoys life. A man who is honest and sincere. Who doesnt care what the outside world thinks. Just as long as he has me, then everything is great to he and I . =)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage
Close