Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Myka123 Profile Information

Just checking it out.
Age 40 From Omaha, Nebraska - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Myka
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Chill DL cd. Maybe looking for fun and more
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Other, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Games
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Wouldn’t you like to know
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I might tell ya

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Great Skills
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck
Close