Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

mytruself21 Profile Information

Looking for someone to be submissive to
Age 44 From Eugene, Oregon - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm 3 yrs into HRT and have had breast augmentation surgery 2 yrs ago. I want to service your wants/ needs. I'm open to being the submissive slut you seek. I like wearing lingerie and have a few outfits to show off. I'm open to pretty much anything you desire, but I do have some hard limits.... Shoot me a message if your looking for someone to fulfill your fantasies. I'm a pretty good cook and a novice mixologist. I like to collect special glassware for in home use. I'm a Disney girl at heart, so saving for trips to California are always acceptable.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Job Title Is  
Pallet hauler
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Music, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A sit down dinner and maybe a movie/ concert. No rush
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Mostly anything.... I'm not big on heights, so probably not sky
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To match my inner feelings to my outer appearance....
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out, indoor or out. I'm not picky on the event, as long as it is done as a couple

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Empathy, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for that special person that can be independent both financially and mentally. I'm willing to be a house wife, but can also hold a job to help with finances. Maybe even help save up for trips to like Disneyland or just a weekend in Seattle....
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Marriage, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Bondage, Vacation Fuck